It’s Monday, What are you reading? 4/21/14

its mondayIt’s Monday, What are you reading, is a weekly meme hosted by Book Journey.

If you read my previous post, I have confessed to a recent reading/blogging slump.  I’ve literally fallen asleep with my book in hand each night after barely opening its pages.  (Or in this case, powering up my ereader.)  That said, here is what I am reading this week.

What I read last week & What I am reading this week, happen to be the same.

lost lake

 

And I’m listening to:

raven boysYes, I know these are what I was reading last time! About two weeks ago!   I am really hoping for a less hectic week and time to sit down and finish these two books as I am really enjoying both.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday, What are you reading? 4/21/14

Leave a Reply

